VATTNET - Vattnet (CD Bundle)


Release Date: September 15, 2017
Catalog Number: NDR0049
UPC: 821826019089

Bundle Details:

  • Vattnet T-Shirt
  • Vattnet CD


  1. Spun
  2. Dark Black
  3. Sugar
  4. Better Ghost
  5. Sister
  6. Chains
  7. Time Will Prove Everything
  8. Funeral

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 14, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.

Related Products