SILVERSTEIN - Dead Reflection (CD Bundle)

SILVERSTEIN - Dead Reflection (CD Bundle)

Release Date: July 14, 2017
Catalog Number: NDRV049
UPC: 821826019560

Bundle Details:

  • Dead Reflection CD
  • Silverstein White T-Shirt
  • 11 x 17 Poster (Folded)


  1. Last Looks
  2. Retrograde
  3. Lost Positives
  4. Ghost
  5. Aquamarine
  6. Mirror Box
  7. Demons
  8. The Afterglow
  9. Cut and Run
  10. Secret’s Safe
  11. Whiplash
  12. Wake Up

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of July 14, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.

This item is available to residents of Canada ONLY. If you purchase this product from outside of Canada, please be advised that your order will be cancelled.

Related Products