Release Date: June 23, 2017
Catalog Number: NDRV047

UPC: 8218260183565

Vinyl Details:

  • Black Vinyl
  • Standard LP Jacket
  • Foldout Poster / Lyric Sheet
  • Digital Download


  1. My M.O.
  2. Resistance
  3. Where I Stay
  4. Crushing That
  5. Less Than A Human
  6. The Grind
  7. Victim Of Circumstance
  8. Made It This Way
  9. Finish The Game
  10. Up And Out Of Me
  11. Start A War

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of June 23, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.

Related Products