Get The Shot - Infinite Punishment (LP Bundle)

Get The Shot - Infinite Punishment (LP Bundle)

Release Date: August 4, 2017
Catalog Number: NDRV044
UPC: 821826017955

 Bundle Details:

  • 12" Red Vinyl (Limited Edition)
  • T-Shirt (Two Colour Print)
  • Get The Shot Poster & Sticker


  1. Purgation
  2. Faith Reaper
  3. Waging Death
  4. Blackened Sun
  5. Hellbringer
  6. Absolute Sacrifice
  7. Demon Stomp
  8. Evil Rites
  9. Eternal Decay
  10. Profaner
  11. Slayed Kings
  12. Den Of Torments


Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of August 4, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.

Related Products