CANCER BATS - Dead Set on Living (Grey LP)

CANCER BATS - Dead Set on Living (Grey LP) - New Damage Records

Band: Cancer Bats
Album Title:
Dead Set on Living  
 Grey Vinyl/LP   
Release Date: April 16, 2012


1. R.A.T.S
2. Bricks & Mortar
3. Road Sick
4. Breathe Armageddon 
5. D.S.O.L.
6. The Void
7. Old Blood
8. Drunken Physics
9. Bastards
10. Rally the Wicked
11. New World Alliance

Important Information: This item is available to residents of Canada ONLY. If you purchase this product from outside of Canada, please be advised that your order will not be fulfilled.

Related Products