HEART ATTACK KIDS - Bad Luck Like Gold (Tape)

HEART ATTACK KIDS - Bad Luck Like Gold (Tape)

Release Date: April 19, 2019
Catalogue Number: NDRT024
UPC: 821826026643
Label: New Damage Records

Tape Details
• Metallic Gold Tape (Limited to 100)

1. Do What You Do
2. The Driver
3. Modern Decay
4. Bad Luck Like Gold
5. B.R.B
6. Running On Empty
7. City Sleeps
8. Slithering Friends
9. Sirens All Summer
10. Feels Good
11. Flesh And Bone

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of April 19, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.

Related Products