Misery Signals

MISERY SIGNALS - Absent Light (CD)

MISERY SIGNALS - Absent Light (CD) - New Damage Records

Band: Misery Signals 
Album Title: Absent Light 
Release Date: July 23, 2013

1. A Glimmer of Hope
2. Luminary
3. Reborn (An Execution)
4. Carrier
5. Shadows and Depth
6. Lost Relics
7. Two Solitudes
8. Departure
9. The Shallows
10. Ursa Minor
11. Everything Will Rust

Important Information: This item is available to residents of Canada ONLY. If you purchase this product from outside of Canada, please be advised that your order will not be fulfilled.

Related Products