Danko Jones

DANKO JONES - Fire Music (Yellow LP)

DANKO JONES - Fire Music (Yellow LP) - New Damage Records
Band: Danko Jones
Album Title:
 Fire Music
Yellow Vinyl/LP 
Release Date: February 10, 2015

1. Wild Woman
2. The Twisting Knife
3. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
4. Body Bags
5. Live Forever
6. Do You Wanna Rock
7. Getting Into Drugs
8. Watch You Slide
9. I Will Break Your Heart
10. Piranha
11. She Ain't Coming Home

Important Information: This item is available to residents of Canada, USA, UK and Australia ONLY. If you purchase this product from outside of these areas, please be advised that your order will not be fulfilled.

Related Products